Home > Uncategorized > Major update LoL Builder

Major update LoL Builder

November 20, 2010

A lot of changes in new version! I have finally implemented Masteries page. Include 3 trees with all descriptions and stats. Masteries are also countable with other statistics like items and champion chats. Now whole application is fully done to test dreamed builds 😉
LoL Builder is updated to 1.0.0.105 League of Legends version with new champion Irelia and corrected other things.

  1. November 21, 2010 at 22:47

    Defensive tree is not allowing me to add skills

  2. Daniel
    November 30, 2010 at 02:27

    Actually, my builder hasn’t updated ANY of the information in a while. It still has the info from when SWAIN was new. I have tried un-installing and re-installing at least 5 times. Each time i look up the builder on the market it says that it cant find this app, even when I used the QRcode thingy. Can you please fix this problem? If you need to know, I’m using the Samsung Moment. (I would’ve posted this somewhere else, but i couldnt find a place to put it XD)

    • November 30, 2010 at 13:36

      6 thousands people didnt had problems with searching and installing LoL Builder from market so I bet it must be something wrong with your phone. Sorry but I can do nothing with it. Maybe try reset phone to default settings ;\

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
